top of page
The work being done across the Bluegrass takes the effort of a team. We are thankful for the board members who give their time and talents to make a difference. UNITED we win!


Mary Meixelsperger - Chair

Dr. Kenneth Jones - Vice Chair

Kathy Jaeger - Treasurer

Timothy Johnson - Secretary; Chief Executive Officer

Valerie Marshall - Immediate Past Chair

Paul Rooke

Anne Brooks

Craig Daniels

Robert Duncan Jr.

Brandon Eason

Cameron Freeman

Rev. Richard Gaines

Bob Kain

David Kidd

Kurt Kogler

Kyle Murray

Caryl Pfeiffer

Chas Sargent

Maura Smith

Mark Sulski

Dr. Steven Yates

Cathy Jennings

Jade Miles

Brien Lewis


Valvoline, Inc.

University of Kentucky

Dean Dorton

United Way of the Bluegrass

Fifth Third Bank of Kentucky, Inc.

Community Volunteer

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Community Volunteer

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

Stock Yard Bank & Trust

Central Bank & Trust Co.

Consolidated Baptist Church

Jack Kain Ford


Kentucky American Water


LG&E and KU Retirees

Traditional Bank, Inc.

Toyota Kentucky

Community Volunteer

University of Kentucky

Frankfort Plant Board


Transylvania University

bottom of page